Company File · BSE 538684 · Latest filing H2 FY26
Standalone = this company only. Consolidated = including its subsidiaries.
Encash Entertainment Limited
Data as of 23 Mar 2026 close · BSE · Latest results H2 FY26
ISIN INE552Q01018 · ENCASH · Media, Entertainment & Publication › Entertainment
Price & valuation · BSE close, 23 Mar 2026
Earnings callsNo earnings-call transcript from Encash Entertainment in our data yet. When it files one on BSE, the call notes appear here within a few hours. See its call page
Is it expensive, and is it a good business?
Key ratios
In short Most ratios need more filings or a BSE price before we can sum them up. Each one below says what it is waiting for.
What you pay Valuation
Loss-making over the last 12 months, so P/E does not apply.
Latest BSE close ÷ basic EPS over the last 12 months (the latest full year, or the latest half-year & the half before it). As of 23rd March 2026.
Share count is not reported in the filings we hold.
Latest BSE close ÷ book value per share (equity ÷ shares) on the latest balance-sheet date. As of 23rd March 2026.
The market values the company at 224.2 times its yearly sales.
Market value ÷ last 12 months' revenue. As of 23rd March 2026.
Needs this figure for the last 12 months: the full year, or two half-years.
Enterprise value ÷ last 12 months' EBITDA. As of 23rd March 2026.
Needs a P/E first.
P/E ÷ 12-month EPS growth in % (the last 12 months vs the 12 months before, from the half-year & full-year results). Growth above 100% counts as 100%; left blank when EPS fell or was below ₹1 a share a year earlier. Without one-off items when either year has large ones, as for the P/E. As of 23rd March 2026.
Dividend history for the last 12 months is still being collected from BSE.
Dividends per share with an ex-date in the last 12 months (restated for any split or bonus since) ÷ the latest BSE close. As of 23rd March 2026.
How well it uses money Returns & strength
Needs this figure for the last 12 months: the full year, or two half-years.
Last 12 months' profit before interest & tax ÷ average (equity + borrowings). As of 31st March 2026.
Needs this figure for the last 12 months: the full year, or two half-years.
Last 12 months' profit after tax (continuing operations where reported) ÷ average equity. As of 31st March 2026.
Needs reported tax expense that reconciles with profit; not yet available for these periods.
Last 12 months' operating profit after tax (profit before interest & tax × (1 − effective tax rate)) ÷ average invested capital (equity + borrowings − cash & bank balances). As of 31st March 2026.
Every ₹1 of assets generated about ₹0.01 of sales in a year.
Last 12 months' revenue ÷ average total assets. As of 31st March 2026.
The company reported no finance costs.
Last 12 months' profit before interest & tax ÷ finance costs. As of 31st March 2026.
Borrowings not reported separately.
Borrowings ÷ shareholders' equity on the latest balance-sheet date. As of 31st March 2026.
Who owns it Ownership & more
No verified shareholding pattern yet.
Promoter & promoter group shareholding from the latest shareholding pattern filed with BSE.
Needs two consecutive shareholding patterns.
Promoter holding in the latest shareholding pattern minus the one before.
No verified shareholding pattern yet.
Promoter group shares pledged ÷ all the promoter group's shares, from the shareholding pattern filed with BSE each half-year (other encumbrances, such as non-disposal undertakings, are not counted).
After paying for new plant & equipment, operations left ₹-0 crore of cash.
Cash from operations − spending on plant & equipment, latest full year. As of 31st March 2026.
Free cash flow, year by year
- FY26₹-0 Cr
- FY25₹0 Cr
Each share has a face (nominal) value of ₹10. It matters for dividends quoted as a percentage, not for valuation.
Face value per share as BSE lists it today.
About 0.39 crore shares were in issue.
Paid-up equity capital ÷ face value, from the latest results filing. Allotments after that date are not included. As of 31st March 2026.
Your ratios
Ratios you added. Your choices are remembered on this device.
The stock market values the company at about ₹10 crore.
Latest BSE close × shares in issue. As of 23rd March 2026.
No accepted balance sheet for this basis yet.
Market value + borrowings − cash & bank balances. As of 23rd March 2026.
Needs this figure for the last 12 months: the full year, or two half-years.
Reported profit after tax over the last 12 months: the latest full year, or the last two half-years. As of 31st March 2026.
Each share earned about ₹-0.92 over the last year.
Basic EPS over the last 12 months: the latest full year as filed, or the latest half-year plus the second half of the year before. As of 31st March 2026.
Share count is not reported in the filings we hold.
Shareholders' equity ÷ shares. As of 31st March 2026.
Needs this figure for the last 12 months: the full year, or two half-years.
EBITDA ÷ revenue over the last 12 months. As of 31st March 2026.
Not available from current filings.
Profit after tax ÷ revenue for the latest half-year. As of 31st March 2026.
Needs the same half-year from last year.
Latest half-year's revenue vs the same half-year last year. As of 31st March 2026.
Needs the same half-year from last year with a positive profit.
Latest half-year's profit after tax vs the same half-year last year (continuing operations when a one-off discontinued item exists). As of 31st March 2026.
Short-term assets cover short-term bills 27.56 times.
Current assets ÷ current liabilities. As of 31st March 2026.
Needs this figure for the last 12 months: the full year, or two half-years.
Trade receivables ÷ last 12 months' revenue × 365. As of 31st March 2026.
Stock on hand equals about 61598 days of sales.
Inventories ÷ last 12 months' revenue × 365. As of 31st March 2026.
Needs this figure for the last 12 months: the full year, or two half-years.
Other income ÷ profit before tax, last 12 months. As of 31st March 2026.
Needs a full-year cash-flow statement.
Latest full year's cash from operations ÷ profit after tax. As of 31st March 2026.
No accepted balance sheet for this basis yet.
Cash & bank balances − borrowings. As of 31st March 2026.
Needs reported tax expense that reconciles.
Tax expense ÷ profit before tax (continuing operations), last 12 months. As of 31st March 2026.
Needs this figure for the last 12 months: the full year, or two half-years.
Last 12 months' profit ÷ average total assets. As of 31st March 2026.
Needs this figure for the last 12 months: the full year, or two half-years.
Revenue − expenses + finance costs + depreciation, last 12 months. As of 31st March 2026.
Needs five financial years of cash flows.
Sum over five financial years of (cash from operations − capital expenditure).
The company spent ₹0 crore on plant & equipment.
Purchase of property, plant & equipment, latest full year. As of 31st March 2026.
No accepted balance sheet for this basis yet.
Current + non-current borrowings. As of 31st March 2026.
No verified shareholding pattern yet.
Foreign institutional holding from the latest shareholding pattern.
No verified shareholding pattern yet.
Domestic institutional holding (mutual funds, insurers, banks, pension funds).
The highest price in the last year was ₹27.55.
Highest intraday BSE price in the last 12 months (raw, not adjusted). As of 9th March 2026.
The lowest price in the last year was ₹26.18.
Lowest intraday BSE price in the last 12 months (raw, not adjusted). As of 23rd March 2026.
The share price moved -5.0% over the last year.
Close today ÷ close a year ago − 1 (raw prices, dividends not included). As of 23rd March 2026.
Dividend history for the last 12 months is still being collected from BSE.
Dividends per share with an ex-date in the last 12 months ÷ EPS over the last 12 months. As of 31st March 2026.
Needs four financial years of results (three years of growth).
Compound annual growth in revenue over three financial years.
Needs four financial years of results (three years of growth).
Compound annual growth in profit after tax over three financial years.
Tap the i beside any ratio for a plain explanation.
How these are worked out
Price-based ratios use the latest BSE close (23rd March 2026). Share count 0.39 crore, from paid-up capital in the 31st March 2026 filing. Figures are standalone.
What you pay: Higher numbers mean you pay more for each rupee the company earns or owns.
How well it uses money: Higher returns mean each rupee in the business earns more. Lower debt means less strain.
Who owns it: A steady promoter stake with nothing pledged is a calm sign.
+ Add your own ratios
Your choices are remembered on this device.
Last 2 half-years ₹ crore · Standalone
| ₹ crore | H1 FY26 | H2 FY26 |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue from operations | 0.0 | 0.0 |
| EBITDA | – | – |
| Operating margin | – | – |
| Profit after tax | – | – |
| Basic EPS (₹) | -0.50 | – |
Latest filings BSE
Corporate announcements 0
None in the filings we hold.
Results 0
None in the filings we hold.
Conference calls 0
None in the filings we hold.
Investor presentations 0
None in the filings we hold.
Members see every filing, and what each means for the company in Corporate Intelligence.
The full Company File
- Price, P/E, P/B & returns charts
- Growth vs last year, explained
- Cash from operations vs profit
- Accounts checks
- Who owns it
- Every half-year, balance sheet & cash flow
- Every BSE filing, in four panels
- Excel & CSV downloads
Education & analysis only, not investment advice or a recommendation.