/
Sign inStart free
Menu

Company File · BSE 540843 · Latest filing H1 FY26

Standalone = this company only. Consolidated = including its subsidiaries.

Rithwik Facility Management Services Limited

Data as of 6 Aug 2026 close · BSE · Latest results H1 FY26

ISIN INE819Y01015 · RITHWIKFMS · Services › Commercial Services & Supplies

Price & valuation · BSE close, 6 Aug 2026

Share price₹156.00▲ 0.0% since 24 Jun 2026▲ 0.6% since 17 Nov 2025
Market cap₹48 Cr0.31 crore shares× the latest BSE close
P/E13.6×On standalone figures
Usual 13.6×
Below its usual level
PEG38.9×On EPS growth of +0.3%, year to Mar 2026
Latest filing
P/E
13.6×
Usual P/E
13.6×
Promoter
73.53%
Pledged
0.00%

Earnings callsNo earnings-call transcript from Rithwik Facility Management Services in our data yet. When it files one on BSE, the call notes appear here within a few hours. See its call page

01

Is it expensive, and is it a good business?

Key ratios

Consolidated · price as of 6 Aug 2026

In short Priced below its own usual level (P/E 13.6× vs 13.6×).

What you pay Valuation

Stock P/E (standalone)Below usual1-year median 13.6×
13.6×

On standalone figures, buyers pay about ₹14 for every ₹1 the company earned per share over the last year. Below its 1-year median of 13.6×.

Uses standalone figures: the consolidated results we hold do not give 12 months of EPS (a half-year is missing or was filed without figures).

Latest BSE close ÷ basic EPS over the last 12 months (the latest full year, or the latest half-year & the half before it). As of 6th August 2026.

Price to book valueNot in the filings yet
–

Share count is not reported in the filings we hold.

Latest BSE close ÷ book value per share (equity ÷ shares) on the latest balance-sheet date. As of 6th August 2026.

Price to salesNot in the filings yet
–

Needs this figure for the last 12 months: the full year, or two half-years.

Market value ÷ last 12 months' revenue. As of 6th August 2026.

EV / EBITDANot in the filings yet
–

Needs this figure for the last 12 months: the full year, or two half-years.

Enterprise value ÷ last 12 months' EBITDA. As of 6th August 2026.

PEG ratioHigh for its growthOn EPS growth of +0.3%, year to Mar 2026
38.9×

The P/E of 13.6 divided by EPS growth of 0.3% (the latest financial year vs the year before). Below 1 is often read as cheap for the growth; above 2 as expensive.

P/E ÷ 12-month EPS growth in % (the last 12 months vs the 12 months before, from the half-year & full-year results). Growth above 100% counts as 100%; left blank when EPS fell or was below ₹1 a share a year earlier. Without one-off items when either year has large ones, as for the P/E. As of 6th August 2026.

Dividend yield₹1.00 a share in the last 12 months
0.64%

The company paid ₹1.00 a share in the last 12 months (1 payout), 0.64% of today's share price.

Dividends per share with an ex-date in the last 12 months (restated for any split or bonus since) ÷ the latest BSE close. As of 6th August 2026.

How well it uses money Returns & strength

ROCENot in the filings yet
–

Needs this figure for the last 12 months: the full year, or two half-years.

Last 12 months' profit before interest & tax ÷ average (equity + borrowings).

ROENot in the filings yet
–

Needs this figure for the last 12 months: the full year, or two half-years.

Last 12 months' profit after tax (continuing operations where reported) ÷ average equity. As of 30th September 2025.

ROICNot in the filings yet
–

Needs this figure for the last 12 months: the full year, or two half-years.

Last 12 months' operating profit after tax (profit before interest & tax × (1 − effective tax rate)) ÷ average invested capital (equity + borrowings − cash & bank balances).

Asset turnoverNot in the filings yet
–

Needs this figure for the last 12 months: the full year, or two half-years.

Last 12 months' revenue ÷ average total assets. As of 30th September 2025.

Interest coverageNot in the filings yet
–

Needs this figure for the last 12 months: the full year, or two half-years.

Last 12 months' profit before interest & tax ÷ finance costs. As of 30th September 2025.

Debt to equityNot in the filings yet
–

Borrowings not reported separately.

Borrowings ÷ shareholders' equity on the latest balance-sheet date. As of 30th September 2025.

Who owns it Ownership & more

Promoter holdingOwned by the promoter group
73.53%

The founders or parent group own 73.53% of the company.

Promoter & promoter group shareholding from the latest shareholding pattern filed with BSE. As of 30th June 2026.

Change in promoter holdingUnchanged from the previous filing
0.00 pts

Promoter holding did not change since the previous shareholding pattern.

Promoter holding in the latest shareholding pattern minus the one before. As of 30th June 2026.

Promoter holding, filing by filing
  1. Jun 202673.53%
  2. Mar 202673.53%
  3. Dec 202573.53%
  4. Sep 202573.53%
Pledged percentageNoneNo promoter shares pledged
0.00%

Promoters reported no pledged shares.

Promoter group shares pledged ÷ all the promoter group's shares, from the shareholding pattern filed with BSE each half-year (other encumbrances, such as non-disposal undertakings, are not counted). As of 30th June 2026.

Pledged, filing by filing
  1. Jun 20260.00%
  2. Mar 20260.00%
  3. Dec 20250.00%
  4. Sep 20250.00%
Free cash flow (latest year)Not in the filings yet
–

Needs a full-year cash-flow statement.

Cash from operations − spending on plant & equipment, latest full year.

Face valuePer share
₹10

Each share has a face (nominal) value of ₹10. It matters for dividends quoted as a percentage, not for valuation.

Face value per share as BSE lists it today.

No. of equity sharesCrore shares in issue
0.31 Cr

About 0.31 crore shares were in issue.

Paid-up equity capital ÷ face value, from the latest results filing. Allotments after that date are not included. As of 30th September 2025.

Tap the i beside any ratio for a plain explanation.

How these are worked out

Price-based ratios use the latest BSE close (6th August 2026). Share count 0.31 crore, from paid-up capital in the 30th September 2025 filing. Figures are consolidated.

What you pay: Higher numbers mean you pay more for each rupee the company earns or owns.

How well it uses money: Higher returns mean each rupee in the business earns more. Lower debt means less strain.

Who owns it: A steady promoter stake with nothing pledged is a calm sign.

+ Add your own ratios

Your choices are remembered on this device.

Last 1 half-years ₹ crore · Consolidated

₹ croreH1 FY26
Revenue from operations20.4
EBITDA–
Operating margin–
Profit after tax–
Basic EPS (₹)4.88

Latest filings BSE

Corporate announcements 8

Results 0

None in the filings we hold.

Conference calls 0

None in the filings we hold.

Investor presentations 0

None in the filings we hold.

Members see every filing, and what each means for the company in Corporate Intelligence.

The full Company File

  • Price, P/E, P/B & returns charts
  • Growth vs last year, explained
  • Cash from operations vs profit
  • Accounts checks
  • Who owns it
  • Every half-year, balance sheet & cash flow
  • Every BSE filing, in four panels
  • Excel & CSV downloads

Subscribe or sign up free to follow 2 companies

Education & analysis only, not investment advice or a recommendation.

HV Investing Premium

Get the full story on this company

See Premium plans

₹499 a month or ₹4,999 a year. Cancel anytime.

or start free, no card needed

Already a member?Sign in